• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 HxppySxng

HxppySxng

Legendary Baby Namer

• BNG Addict
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,040 posts
  • Interests:Planners, piercings, Witchcraft, Netflix, & baking.

Posted 20 December 2014 - 03:36 PM

Top 10 Boys List as of 20.12.2014

I've been playing around with some names for a few months and I've finally compiled a list of my top 10's. I'd love some feedback of any kind. Thanks in advance. If you'd like my feedback on your list as well, link it below your reviews, I'd love to take a look.

01. Nathaniel Jude [Nate]

Nathaniel with the nickname Nate is one of the only names I'm actually considering using. I've loved it forever. Jude is such a handsome name, I think it flows perfectly with the long Nathaniel.

02. Troye Spencer

If you are going to say you prefer Troye without the e at the end, just don't. I've heard it, I understand it, I'm not changing it. Troye, with the spelling that it is, honors one of my idols so the spelling is not negotiable. But, the Troye Spencer combo I'd love some feedback on.

03. Logan Kyle

Logan is a name I love. Kyle is more of a guilty pleasure than an honoring name. Kyle is the name of the twins' father, but I hate to find it unusable just because of him. It doesn't honor Kyle, I just like his name.

04. Derek Mason

Derek is definitely an honoring name, but I love it. I don't know how I feel about the pairing of Mason though.

05. Richard Ethan [Ricky]

Richard is an honoring name through and through. I don't think it works well with Ethan but I couldn't come up with any better combos so I'd love some mn suggestions. Richard will be called by Ricky for sure.

06. Micah Andrew