9 replies to this topic

#1 HMR

HMR

Baby Namer

• Silver Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 70 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 12:45 PM

I've started one of these before, but I didn't really like it... So here goes my second Congrats game!

Hi, I'm (your name here) and I am (age). I have (how you look). I recently started attending (name of college) and I am majoring in (major). At a (way you and bf met) I met (boyfriend's name). He is (age) and has (appearance). (bf's name) is majoring in (major). I think I might be in love, but first I need to get over ("shocker").

Dice: http://www.bgfl.org/...hs/dice/six.htm

FN: http://nameberry.com...cal-Place-Names
MN: http://nameberry.com...Big-Apple-Names
LN: (you chhose)

1.) 18
2.) 19
3.) 21
4.) 20
5.) 19
6.) 22

Appearance: (roll for both)

Hair Color

1.) red
2.) blonde
3.) brown
4.) black
5.) unnatural (pink, blue, purple, etc.)
6.) you pick

Eye Color

1.) blue
2.) brown
3.) green
4.) hazel
5.) gray
6.) unnatural contacts (red, zebra, etc.)

College: (roll once)

1.) LSU
2.) Kentucky State
3.) Alabama
4.) BYU
5.) your pick
6.) Oregon

Major: (roll twice)

1.) the arts (dance, drama, art, singing)
2.) teaching / social care
3.) law
4.) medicine / science
5.) architecture
6.) engineering

How You Met:

1.) college orientation
2.) mutual friend
3.) partners for an english project
4.) childhood friends
5.) senior class trip in high school
6.) blind date set up by both of your parents

The Shocker: (roll once)

1.) Your dad and his mom used to be married
2.) he has kid(s)*
3.) grandmother died
4.) he cheated on his last girlfriend
5.) your pick
6.) previous gf was best friend/ had a messy breakup

Boyfriend's Name:

FN: http://nameberry.com...-Names-for-Boys
MN: http://nameberry.com...74/Easter-Names
LN: you pick

*** If he has kids roll for kids, appearance and age below. You pick the name(s).

Kid(s)

1.) Girl
2.) Boy
3.) Girl/Girl
4.) Boy/Boy
5.) Girl/Boy
6.) Girl/Boy/Boy

1.) 7
2.) 13
3.) 4
4.) nb
5.) 9
6.) 2

Appearance