132 replies to this topic

#1 Eva Phoenix

Eva Phoenix

Superstar Baby Namer

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 576 posts

Posted 19 March 2010 - 03:07 PM

Ever played this game before? You give a name, for the next person to reply to and create a story based on what kind of person you think would have the name. No one is allowed to take offense to what is said about the name. ;)

Example: The person below me is Kaylee Alexandra

I'm a little girl who's only three, with blonde hair and blue eyes. My parents wanted me to have a unique name, so they named me Kaylee, but there were three other Kaylees in my class when I started pre-school.

TPBM is Alana Grace

#2 Marvelous_Things

Marvelous_Things

Genie-ous Baby Namer

• BNG Addict
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,673 posts
  • Interests:Movies, music, psychology, history, literature, anime, cosplay, and names.

Posted 21 March 2010 - 04:20 PM

My name is Alana Grace. I'm a fifteen-year-old high school student with blond hair and hazel eyes. I tend to be a bit quiet, and prefer to be alone or with a small group of friends. When I'm not doing school work, I like to spend my spare time reading or writing stories. My dream is to be a novelist.

TPBM is Victoria Elizabeth

#3 Permanent Rose

Permanent Rose

Legendary Baby Namer

• Senior BNG Addict
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,517 posts
  • Interests:art, reading, writing, dogs and cats

Posted 21 March 2010 - 04:58 PM

My name is Victoria Elizabeth. No one calls me that--I always go by my nickname, Vicki. I'm 17 years old, and I have flaming red hair and quite a temper to go along with is. I run track, which is always good for blowing off steam. I have a secret interest in writing poetry, but don't tell my friends that.

TPBM: Christopher James

#4 MissCinDeeT

MissCinDeeT

Superstar Baby Namer

• Gold Member
  • 620 posts
  • Interests:My Kiddo's various activities, Baby Names, Photography, SEC football (ROLL TIDE!!!)