• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 HxppySxng

HxppySxng

Legendary Baby Namer

• BNG Addict
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,040 posts
  • Interests:Planners, piercings, Witchcraft, Netflix, & baking.

Posted 20 December 2014 - 03:17 PM

Top 10 Girls List as of 20.12.2014

I've been playing around with some names for a few months and I've finally compiled a list of my top 10's. I'd love some feedback of any kind. Thanks in advance. If you'd like my feedback on your list as well, link it below your reviews, I'd love to take a look.

01. Jacqueline Lux [Jackie]

I love Jacqueline as a whole but I just feel like it's a mouthful as an everyday name. Since Jacqueline is so long and elegant, I feel that the short and playful Lux is a great pairing.

02. Madeleine Nicole [Maddie]

Madeleine is a name I have always loved, my only concern is the pronunciation issue that always seems to arise, it will be mad-el-line, not mad-el-in. Maddie is with the same point as Jackie is. I don't know how sure I am about Nicole going with Madeleine, so that is subject to change.

03. Cheyenne Kendra

Cheyenne has been a guilty pleasure of mine for years since I had a friend named Shyann. I loved her name but I thought the spelling was a bit trashy. I love the Cheyenne spelling, but I can't find any nicknames that I like. Kendra will definitely be changed because I don't really like it with Cheyenne but I couldn't come up with any better combos.

04. Giselle Sloane

Giselle is such a beautiful name, but it seems to have a "######" stigma associated with it. I like Giselle and Sloane but I think the s-sounds are kind of overpowering so the middle name will probably move around a bit.

05. Juliet Marissa