30 replies to this topic

#1 BabyNameRater

BabyNameRater

Legendary Baby Namer

• BNG Addict
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,669 posts

Posted 01 September 2012 - 08:35 PM

Rounds: One, Two, Three, Four, Five, Six, Seven, Eight, Nine, Ten, Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen
Rules- Roll the Dice as directed. (Extra details and pictures would be awesome!)
(Now is the point when you switch to the second oldest child from the original family)

(Two Years have passed)

My name is ------- and I am ---- years old! I'm the younger brother/sister of ------- and the aunt/uncle of ---------, whom I love to death! I currently work as a ---------- so that I can finish up my schooling at ---------- to become a ----------. I also have a live in boyfriend/girlfriend named ------- who also attends --------.

I'm very attached to my nieces/nephews and I want children of my own someday. SO and I have discussed having children but we have decided that right now, with both of us in school, it's not the right time. But we do have a pet ----- named (You Choose) that will do for us to love and adore until the time is right for us to have our own children.

Your Work:
1) A Taxi Driver
2) A Maintenance Worker
3) A Cook for Catering Company
4) Manuel Laborer
5) Factory Worker
6) A Mechanic

Your Schooling:

1) Cal-Tech (California Institute of Technology)
2) University of Tokyo
3) University of Oxford
4) University of Toronto
5) ENS Paris
6) University of Berlin

Become A:

1) Cardio-Vascular Surgeon
2) Herpetologist
3) Architect
4) Genealogist
5) Defense Lawyer
6) Mathematician

Gf/Bf Name: First Name, Middle Name, Surname

Our Pet:
1) A Dog, Small Dog, Big Dog, Guard Dog
2) A Rabbit, Bunny, Bunneh, Little Rabbit
3) A Snake, Snake, Orange Snake, Striped Snake
4) A Lovebird, Birdie, Parakeet, Cockatoo
5) A Chinchilla, Chinchilla, Mousy Chinchilla, Big Chinchilla
6) A Cat, Kitten, Russian Cat, Siamese Cat

#2 Puppylover12397

Puppylover12397

Genie-ous Baby Namer

• BNG Addict